His Worship the Mayor ( Chairperson)

The Deputy Mayor (Vice Chairman)

Councillor M. R,G.Y Beeharry

Councillor J.K, Bhugbut

Councillor E. Diloo

Councillor D. Ramchurn

Councillor D.K .Woodun


The Executive Committee is responsible for the approval of the procurement of goods and services.

© Municipal Council of Vacoas Phoenix
Designed and Maintained by AFM Communications